Close this search box.

Seprod Ltd.(SEP)- Resignations & Appointments

The Board of Directors of Seprod Ltd has advised that Mr. R. Carl Chantrielle and Hon. Roy E. Thompson resigned effective January 23, 2008.

Mr. Tony Hart and Dr. Wayne McLaughlin were appointed directors of Seprod Ltd at the meeting of the Board of Directors held on February 4, 2008.