Television Jamaica

























Board of Directors

Joseph M. Matalon, CD, BSc. (Econ.) (Hons) (Chairman) Dr. Lawrence Nicholson, BSc., MSc, PhD. (Deputy Chairman) Gary Allen, CD, Dip. Media & Comm. (Hons.), EMBA, JP (Chief Executive Officer) Christopher Barnes, BSc., MBA, JP (Chief Operating Officer)

Carl Domville, BSc. (Hons), FCCA, FCA

Minna Israel, BSc. (Management Studies), MBA, JP Hon. Douglas Orane, CD, BSc. (Hons.), MBA, Hons. LLD, JP

Peter Melhado, BSc. (Mech), MBAA Elizabeth Ann Jones, CD, BSc., FCA(Ja), FCCA(UK)

Lisa Johnston, BA, MA

Dr. Cassida Jones Johnson, BA (Hons.), MA, FCIPD (UK), Ph.D

Sharon Roper, HNDip, FCIM Mervyn Eyre

Radio Jamaica Limited

Broadcasting House, 32 Lyndhurst Road, Kingston 5, Jamaica, W.I. • Tel: (876) 926-1100-9 • Fax: (876) 929-7467
Montego Bay, Western Bureau, 23 Orange Street, Montego Bay, Jamaica, W.I. • Tel: (876) 952-1929
The Gleaner, 7 North Street, Kingston. • Tel: (876) 922-3400

PRESS RELEASE

RE: RADIO JAMAICA LIMITED BOARD OF DIRECTORS DECLARES <u>DIVIDEND PAYMENT</u>

In keeping with Rule 410B of the Jamaica Stock Exchange (JSE) Rules, this is to advise that at a meeting of the Board of Directors of Radio Jamaica Limited, on **Thursday, August 3, 2023,** a dividend payment of 1.6 cents (\$0.016) per share was declared to be paid on September 11, 2023 to shareholders on record as at the close of business on August 18, 2023.

The Ex-Dividend date is August 17, 2023.