

Authorised Ordinary Share Capital

Issued Ordinary Share Capital

1,000,000,000 shares

400,000,000 shares

TOP TEN SHAREHOLDERS - ORDINARY						
Rank	Shareholders	Shareholding	% of Issued Shares			
1	MFS Acquisition	214,092,955	53.52			
2	Pomgrana Agro Processing Limited	35,007,583	8.7			
3	Mr. Kris Astaphan	20,000,000	5.00			
4	Coppelia Consultants Limited	9,650,000	2.4			
5	Racoth Holdings Limited	9,569,811	2.3			
6	Gerald Wight	6,000,000	1.5			
7	Nkrumah Wilson	5,009,074	1.2			
8	Geraldine Thelwell-Adams	4,545,455	1.1			
9	Phillip Burgess	4,012,299	1.0			
10	Stephen Dawkins	3,920,742	0.9			
		311,807,919	77.9			

TOTAL ACCOUNT HOLDERS JCSD Register

950

EXECUTIVE AND NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS' SHAREHOLDINGS					
<u>Executive</u>	Shareholding	Connected Party			
Dino Hinds	NIL	MFS Acquisition Ltd			
Robert Barnes	NIL	Pomgrana Agro Processing Limited			
Non-Executive Directors					
Clide Leopold Nesbeth	NIL				
Christing Johnson-Spence	NIL				
Anika Jengelley	NIL				

SENIOR MANAGEMENT					
	Executive	Shareholding	Connected Party		
	Kamille Martin	NIL			