NCB Financial Group Limited – Revision of Titles & Appointment of Officers

NCB Financial Group Limited (NCBFG) has advised of the revision of titles of the following directors of NCBFG, effective May 1, 2017:

  • Patrick Hylton – President and Group Chief Executive Officer
  • Dennis Cohen – Group Chief Financial Officer and Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Effective also on May 1, 2017, the title of the Company Secretary, Dave Garcia, was revised to Group General Counsel and Corporate Secretary.

The following additional officers were appointed:

  • Mukisa Ricketts – Group Chief Internal Auditor
  • Misheca Seymour Senior – Group Chief Compliance Officer
  • Allison Wynter – Group Chief Risk Officer

NCBFG further advised that the aforementioned officers also retained their existing responsibilities as officers of NCBFG’s subsidiary, National Commercial Bank Jamaica Limited.