Jamaica Stock Exchange Analyst of the Year Competition

Posted: April 7, 2004 at 12:00 am

The Jamaica Stock Exchange will once again be having its Analyst of the Year Competition. The Competition invites persons within the financial sector to analyze a company listed on the JSE and offers a first prize of $100,000. The competition will be monitored by an evaluation committee headed by Harry Abrikian, Snr. Lecturer in the Mona School Of Business. Other Committee members are Ms. Karen Fitz Ritson; Claremont Kirton; Andrew Green; Ralston Hyman; Ms. Mildred Moss; Moses Jackson; Karene Blair and Dr. E. Smith.

Leave a Comment