Dolphin Cove Limited (DCOVE) – Change of Directors

Posted: January 7, 2019 at 5:16 pm

Dolphin Cove Limited (DCOVE) has advised that Mr. Alejandro Raygoza resigned from the Board of Directors on December 20, 2018. The Board now consists of:

• Eduardo Albor Villanueva
• John Bailey
• Travis Burke
• Stafford Burrowes
• Lorenzo Camara
• Richard Downer
• Noel Levy

Leave a Comment