Change in Management

TOJ – Change of Directors

At a special meeting of the Board of Directors, on September 22, 1997 the Board accepted the resignations of the following directors: Geoff Wiggin Richard Wainright-Lee Anthony Parker

DB&G – New Directors In

At the annual general meeting on August 28, 1997, Messrs. Garfield Sinclair, Earle Harriot, Eugene Ffolkes and William Craig were appointed directors of the company. Rev. Marjorie Lewis-Cooper has migrated

CIBC W.I. – New Director elected

At the annual general meeting of the shareholders on February 27, 1997, Mr. Lloyd Samaroo was elected as a Director of the company to replace Mr. John Jardim who resigned

Island Life – Management Changes

The Directors approved the following management changes effective January 1: 1. Mr. Oliver E. Jones relinquishes the post of President of the company and will continue in office as Chairman

Island Life – Directors Replaced

Letter of Nov. 6: Mr. John Issa resigned from the Board of Directors in April this year and was replaced by Deryck Gibson. Mr. A. DeCordova Webb resigned in August