CARIBBEAN CEMENT COMPANY LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ian Neita (Chairman) (Appointed March 4, 1996) Michael S. Fennel, C.D. (Chairman) (Resigned January 31, 1996) Parris A. Lyew-Ayee, O.D. Henry G. Reid (Managing) Compton N. Rodney Edward Griffith (Appointed March 4, 1996) Earlington Barrett (Appointed March 4, 1996) F. Carl Barnett (Resigned January 31, 1996) Richard G. Hilton (Resigned January 31, 1996) Barrington A. Robinson (Resigned January 31, 1996) Desmond Thomas (Resigned January 31, 1996)

Company Secretary Ebhana Hardy-Henry

ROCKFORT MINERAL BATH COMPLEX LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

James S. Moss-Solomon (Chairman) Earlington Barrett Lincoln Faulkner Cynthia Jarrett Compton N. Rodney Desmond Thomas

General Manager Ellon Peterkin

Company Secretary P. Clare Osbourne