Radio Jamaica Limited (RJR) – Board Resignations and Appointments

Posted: April 4, 2016 at 3:48 pm

Radio Jamaica Limited (RJR) has advised of the resignations of Mr. Peter Chin and Mrs. Nadine Molloy from the Board of Radio Jamaica Limited, effective March 31, 2016.

RJR has also advised of the appointment of the following persons to the Board effective March 31, 2016.

  • Hon. Oliver Clarke, O.J.
  • Mr. Joseph Matalon
  • Dr. Carol Archer
  • Hon. Douglas Orane, C.D.
  • Miss Elizabeth Ann Jones
  • Mrs. Lisa Johnston
  • Mr. Christopher Barnes

Leave a Comment